Team

Jean-Paul

Muis

Ordermanager
jp@ipskampprinting.nl

Peter

van Limbeek

Ordermanager
pvanlimbeek@ipskampprinting.nl

Jeffrey

Snijders

Ordermanager
jeffrey@ipskampprinting.nl

Esther

Schellings

Verkoop binnendienst
esther@ipskampprinting.nl

Jeroen

Borgmeyer

Automatisering
jborgmeyer@ipskampprinting.nl

Martin

de Vries

Ordermanager
mdevries@ipskampprinting.nl

Folkert

Wedzinga

Operationeel directeur
fwedzinga@ipskampprinting.nl

Kim

van der Hoek

Verkoop binnendienst
kvanderhoek@ipskampprinting.nl

Karin

Wolters

Verkoop binnendienst
kwolters@ipskampprinting.nl

Jelle

de Vries

Accountmanager
jdevries@ipskampprinting.nl

Peter

Schippers

Kwaliteitscontroleur
pschippers@ipskampprinting.nl

Laatste trends in drukwerkland